An Error Has Occurred and NI Service Update Must Exit.
After you delete the file, relaunch NI Update Service to recreate the configuration file. Information about which updates have been selected to be hidden will be lost and all updates will be displayed as new, but the program should operate normally.
Collaborate with other users in our discussion forums
A valid service agreement may be required, and support options vary by country.
Thank you for your feedback.
You changed your response to Not Helpful
You changed your response to Helpful