This warning indicates that your computer has lost connection to the NI Volume License Manager (VLM) on your network. Your licenses will return to an active state once the connection is restored. You can still use your software as usual for up to 14 days without an active connection.
Alternatively, this warning could indicate that you no longer have the permissions to licenses you previously had from the VLM Server. To check if the server is active and to confirm your permissions, reach out to the software administrators at your company.
To continue starting the software select Remind Me Next Time or the arrow next to it and Remind Me When They Expire.
The backup licenses will expire in the time indicated by the warning.
If you wish to remove them before then, you can rename or delete the database where they are stored.
All of the backup licenses will be removed with this method.
The database is at the following location: